Weekend fun

1. One skincare product you are loving lately 

Clean & clear moisturiser. I have been using it for about a month now. Totally loving it. It has cleared most of my acne. It contains salicylic acid, which is an active ingredient in reducing acne. Review coming soon. 

2. What are you currently  reading? 

The monk who sold his ferrari by Robin Sharma. It was always there in my to-read-wishlist. Soo excited  to finally  have it. 

3. Which do you prefer real books or ebooks? 

I prefer real books. Nothing  can compensate the feeling of reading  a real book. 

4. What’s your plan for today? 

Watch a movie.Read a book. Hangout. 

5. How good are you at your new year resolutions? 

Great. I fell sick. Still I’m doing good at my new year resolutions 

P. S. Please leave your replies for following questions below. Looking  forward  to your responses. Hope you all are having a great day. 

1. One skincare product you are loving lately 

2.What are you currently reading? 

3. Which do you prefer real books or ebooks? 

4. What’s your plan  for today? 

5. How good are you at your new year resolutions? 

One thought on “Weekend fun

  1. 1, Vaseline body lotion.
    2, Harry Potter books, always
    3, Real books
    4, Roam around with my friends
    5, yeah…it is moving on…I guess

    Like

Leave a Reply

